B. Jareal on

The Jervis Canty And Friends

At Home Edition Show

(3/6/21)

 

B. Jareal was invited back to the Jervis Canty & Friends show for a special premier event!
B. Jareal was interviewed, along side producer Larry Djboog Phillips to talk about their collaboration on creating the new Jervis Canty & Friends theme song.
The song premiered Saturday, March 6, 2021, along with a new theme show visual that B. Jareal also created for the show. Check out the episode below!
 
**check the “video” tab on bjareal.com to see the video and hear the song**

 

 

#KickbackChallenge

1. Get with your family and/or friends and record a video of you all doing a hustle (any of your choice) throughout the beginning of B. Jareal’s song “Kickback”
2. When you get to the breakdown/bridge section of the song, learn and follow these steps in the video posted below
3. Post your video on your social media platform(s) (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, TicTok, etc) and tag @BJareal  social media page on whichever platform(s)
4. Use one or more of the hashtags: #Kickbackchallenge, #Bjareal, #NoHoldsBarred, #ThanksgivingAthem
5. Pass the challenge on and motivate other family and friends to participate and post!

 

B. Jareal In
The Sunday Takeout

 

                                                                                   

 

Read Blog Here

 

B. Jareal on

The Jervis Canty And Friends

At Home Edition Show

(8/19/20)

 

 

B. Jareal on

The Jervis Canty And Friends

At Home Edition Show

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
at 8PM EST / 7PM CST/ 5PM PST

B. Jareal will be on the
The Jervis Canty And Friends At Home Edition Show
to discuss his debut single
“My Bae Bae (Keep Loving Me),” upcoming debut album
“No Holds Barred” out August 28, 2020 & More!
Be sure to tune in!

TUNE IN VIA:  B. Jareal Facebook LIVE

 

B. Jareal On
The Steven Knight Show
(8/10/20)

www.TheStevenKnightShow.com

 

 

Wanna know one of B. Jareal’s other hidden talents?

 

Cooking! That’s right! Not only is B. Jareal a talented singer, songwriter and arranger,
but he also has some cooking skills!

Cooking with B. Jareal will be coming some time in 2021,
where B. Jareal will show his fans and followers just how he whip up his favorite dishes in the kitchen!

For now, feel free to follow his “cooking” Instagram page: @cookingwithBJareal

Cooking with B. Jareal Instagram

      

 

B. Jareal on

The Steven Knight Show

Monday, August 10, 2020
at 10PM EST / 9PM CST/ 7PM PST

B. Jareal will be on the
The Steven Knight Show to discuss his debut single
“My Bae Bae (Keep Loving Me)”
and upcoming debut album
“No Holds Barred” out August 28, 2020.
Be sure to tune in!

TUNE IN VIA 📡🎧👨🏽‍💻🗣
http://www.TheStevenKnightShow.com

You can now also watch at http://www.youtube.com/thestevenknightshow

B Jareal In

Read Article Here